0

Robben costume model props


Robben costume model props

About us

Huaining Luoben Costume Model Props Co., Ltd. was established on March 21, 2014 with a registered capital of 3 million. It is a company specializing in costume models and props in Anqing City, Anhui Province. The company's products are mainly based on "Tiangong" as its core brand.

Since its inception, Tiangongtai has been committed to creating high-quality, beautiful lines, and high-accuracy tailoring of garment patterns. The main model is covered with high-quality cotton cloth, and it is convenient for users to use diagonal pins. The internal material is resin fiberglass, which is resistant to high temperature and is not easy to deform, and has small dimensional errors. It is widely used in teaching, board room plate making, exhibition shooting, etc. Including half-length and full-body models, detachable assembly, base bracket can be matched with a variety of styles and models, factory direct sales, cost-effective, can be customized. Our service tenet is to provide customers with perfect products, high-end technical support, and sound after-sales service.

Company philosophy

Network Technology Co., Ltd. integrates traditional marketing, Internet marketing and mobile internet marketing into a three-in-one whole-network marketing system to build a self-centered and independent e-commerce platform for traditional enterprises (especially non-retail enterprises). The whole network marketing system consists of marketing website, mobile website, micro leaflet, micro website, distribution system, two-dimensional code system, CRM, SCM system.

公司服务
计通过市场调研、创意整合、市场策略、市场预期、技术规划及成本管理等手段来帮助企业扩充自己的业务及目标。

Huaining Robben Costume Model Props Co., Ltd.

Add:

Qilong migrant workers from Xin'an Road, Gaohe Town, Huaining County, Anqing City, Anhui Province returned to the Multi-Business Park

Phone:

17730263557

Fax:

0571-88888888

Copyright:Robben Costumes Co., Ltd.

0

罗本服装模特道具


Robben costume model props

关于我们

怀宁罗本服装模特道具有限公司成立于2014年3月21日,注册资本达300万,是安徽省安庆市一家专门做服装模特道具的公司,公司产品主要以《添工》为核心品牌。

添工人台自创立以来一直致力于打造品质高端、线条优美、制出的服装版型准确率高的裁剪人台。主打款采用优质棉布包面,且方便使用者斜插针使用,内部材质为树脂玻璃钢,耐高温不易变形,尺寸误差小。应用广泛,多服务于教学、板房制版、展示拍摄等。包含半身及全身模特,可拆卸组装,底座支架可搭配多种款式及型号,厂家直销,性价比高,可定做。我们的服务宗旨是为客户提供趋于完美的产品、高端的技术支持、健全的售后服务。

Company philosophy

Network Technology Co., Ltd. integrates traditional marketing, Internet marketing and mobile internet marketing into a three-in-one whole-network marketing system to build a self-centered and independent e-commerce platform for traditional enterprises (especially non-retail enterprises). The whole network marketing system consists of marketing website, mobile website, micro leaflet, micro website, distribution system, two-dimensional code system, CRM, SCM system.

公司服务
计通过市场调研、创意整合、市场策略、市场预期、技术规划及成本管理等手段来帮助企业扩充自己的业务及目标。

怀宁罗本服装模特道具有限公司

公司地址:

安徽省安庆市怀宁县高河镇新安路骑龙农民工返乡创业园

联系方式:

17730263557

Fax:

0571-88888888

版权所有:怀宁罗本服装模特道具有限公司   技术支持:纵横网络 友情链接:不发火水泥砂浆 无声破碎剂  比特币价格  猎讯网   大眼媒体